The Legal Aid Society of the District of Columbia is proud to present the 31st Annual Servant of Justice Awards Dinner. Please join us to honor those who have demonstrated faithful dedication and remarkable achievement in ensuring that all people have equal and meaningful access to justice.

6:00 pm

7:15 pm

9:15 pm

Opening Reception

Dinner & Awards Program

Dessert Reception


Meet Our Clients