Servant of Justice Awards | May 4, 2022

Thank you for joining us for the 2022 Servant of Justice Awards! If you would like to view the recording or photos from the event, please click below.

6:00 pm

Opening and President’s Reception

7:15 pm

Awards Program & Dinner

9:00 pm

Dessert Reception

As of March 29, 2022, in accordance with D.C. Law, we are not requiring COVID-19 vaccination for attendance, but to protect our most vulnerable guests, we would appreciate you sharing your guests’ vaccination status with us. We strongly encourage unvaccinated guests to wear a mask during the event except when eating or drinking. Thank you for your understanding as we navigate our way back to in-person events! 


Chioma Achebe

Principal, The Carlyle Group

Kara Brockmeyer

Partner, Debevoise & Plimpton

Raj De

Partner, Mayer Brown

Tonya Robinson

Vice Chair and General Counsel – Legal, Regulatory and Compliance, KPMG


Servant of Justice Awards sponsorships start at $10,000 for law firm supporters and $5,000 for the Corporate Honor Roll. To sponsor the event, click here or contact Rob Pergament at The sponsors of this year’s event are recognized below:

2022 Sponsors

Trailblazer of Justice

Champion of Justice

Protector of Justice

Leader of Justice

Defender of Justice

Guardian of Justice

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP

Jenner & Block LLP

Advocate of Justice

  • Allen & Overy
  • ArentFox Schiff
  • Baker Botts
  • Blank Rome
  • Buckley
  • Crowell
  • Debevoise & Plimpton

Gilbert LLP
King & Spalding
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
O’Melveny & Myers
Weil Gotshal
Williams & Connolly LLP
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

Steward of Justice

ACA Group, Inc.
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
Chemonics International
Citi Law Firm Group
Cleary Gottlieb
Cohen & Gresser
Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC
Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
Ernst & Young
Eversheds Sutherland
Foley & Lardner
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobsen LLP
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Goodwin Procter.
Hogan Lovells
Jones Day

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
McDermott Will & Emery
Morgan Lewis
Morrison & Foerster
Nelson Mullins
Norton Rose Fulbright
Northrop Grumman
Paul Hastings
Ropes & Gray
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP
Thomas Papson & Toby Singer
Vinson & Elkins LLP
Wiley Rein
Wilson Sonsini Foundation
Zuckerman Spaeder

Corporate Honor Roll